Upcoming Releases

Don't Miss Out on Anything

The Lady Butcher

╔═══°∴,*⋅✲══〖✰〗══✲⋅*,∴°═══╗
            20 USA TODAY &
  INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLING

  AUTHORS PROUDLY PRESENT A

   PRE-ORDER FOR 99C & A GIFT
╚═══°∴,*⋅✲══〖✰〗══✲⋅*,∴°═══╝

Available on all platforms: https://books2read.com/u/3G2pqd

Claim your gift once you preorder: www.notoriousmindsboxset.com

What does it take to commit the perfect crime? 

Delve into these dark and twisted tales by twenty USA Today and International Bestselling Authors. 

No matter what kind of crime story typically catches your imagination, there’s sure to be something for everyone. 

Conspiracies, political plots, and yes, even murder, are just a few of the crimes waiting inside this box set. 

Discover a narcissistic grandmother running an underground syndicate, or a support group bent on murder…and even a serial killer who turns his victims into fairytale creatures. 

Uncover the passion, jealousy, and fear lingering in every tale. 

This box set is packed with thousands of pages that will hold you on the edge of your seat, crying for answers. 

Definitely a must for fans of Patterson, Lee, and Grisham. One-click to pre-order today!

 

Available on all platforms: https://books2read.com/u/3G2pqd

Claim your gift once you preorder: www.notoriousmindsboxset.com

#Thriller #Crime #boxset #99c #preorder #free #freegift #october #USAtoday #internationalbest #notoriousmindboxset

Shh...

*´¨)
¸.•´¸.•*´¨) ¸.•*¨)
(¸.•´ (¸.•` 💀 🖤 99C PRE-ORDER🖤💀

Pre-Order your copy here on any platform: https://books2read.com/u/4Dy5Ne

Claim your gift here: www.soulsdayboxset.com

From 19 USA Today & International Bestselling Authors proudly present a 99c Boxset & pre-order Gift.

Old Hallows Eve, when things go bump in the night,
Children come to play, and the witches provide the fright.
For 19 authors, USA Today and international bestselling,
The Halloween tales become more than this foretelling.
In the Soul's Day Boxset, a mansion feeds on souls,
A gargoyle captures them, and a demon dungeon master makes the calls,
Campers gets picked off one by one,
The Karnaval's corn dogs are less than fun,
Ghosts lurking around every bend,
'I do' at the wedding is the very end.
A boxset of chills and thrills to keep you up at night,
One-click pre-order to snap your copy filled with fright.
On old Hallow's eve when creatures come to play,
With this spine chilling pages, it's where you'll want to stay.

Pre-Order your copy here on any platform: https://books2read.com/u/4Dy5Ne

Claim your gift here: www.soulsdayboxset.com

#boxset #99c #preorder #free #freegift #october #USAtoday #internationalbest #Halloween #Spooky #horror #scary #StephenKing #soulsdayboxset

Possessed by Passion:

*****THE POSSESSED BY PASSION BOX SET COMING SOON!**********

ADD TO YOUR TBR: https://bit.ly/PBPonGR

See it in action: https://bit.ly/PBPTrailer

 

Passions pulsate.

Destinies collide.

Humans, angels, and demons alike are possessed with a common bind—desire.

 

Experience exquisite and sultry seraphs, demonic witches, a hellfire phoenix, a vengeful gargoyle, ordinary humans with dark sides, vampires, werewolves, ghostly spirits, and other creatures of the night, who will whet your desire for romance and seduction. Travel with them into their worlds as they lust for love, romance, and pleasure.

 

Will they find what they are searching for? Will you?

Find out in this twenty-plus, limited time paranormal and dark romance collection by USA Today, international bestselling, and award-winning authors.

 

Experience the passion.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Goodreads
  • Amazon

© 2017 Sian B Claven.

Don't Miss Out on Anything